Makefile: update upload target.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:30:47 +0000 (16:00 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:31:16 +0000 (16:01 +0930)
For ccan core maintainers only, but useful.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-web

index 86031c55693c6fda8a99534a65c9b63feb898f35..c411c016c51e295593227babfa94da5656529221 100644 (file)
@@ -11,8 +11,7 @@ JUNKBALLS=$(JUNKDIRS:%=$(WEBDIR)/%.tar.bz2)
 PRETTIFY=$(WEBDIR)/prettify/src/run_prettify.js $(WEBDIR)/prettify/src/prettify.css
 
 upload: fastcheck modcheck
-       git push origin HEAD:master
-       git push github HEAD:master
+       git push HEAD:master
 
 # Check MODS list in Makefile-ccan matches modules we find.
 modcheck: