Makefile: update upload target.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:30:47 +0000 (16:00 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 25 May 2015 06:31:16 +0000 (16:01 +0930)
commit6066019061d7f8c2301ff6cb43c7446981455507
treef3faa966619ebec6d0392c84736d8ef175b07e87
parentfce1819222261d4bc19c4e36e052fd76856ec4fe
Makefile: update upload target.

For ccan core maintainers only, but useful.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-web