ripemd160: Fix a name typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:09:30 +0000 (03:09 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:14:46 +0000 (00:14 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.h

index e030a71c668b1aa3b884acd39dd2209d08c9f766..90830e1792cc957ed009a803ebb553325b6904b7 100644 (file)
@@ -341,13 +341,13 @@ void ripemd160_done(struct ripemd160_ctx *ctx, struct ripemd160 *res)
 }
 #endif
 
-void ripemd160(struct ripemd160 *sha, const void *p, size_t size)
+void ripemd160(struct ripemd160 *ripemd, const void *p, size_t size)
 {
        struct ripemd160_ctx ctx;
 
        ripemd160_init(&ctx);
        ripemd160_update(&ctx, p, size);
-       ripemd160_done(&ctx, sha);
+       ripemd160_done(&ctx, ripemd);
 }
        
 void ripemd160_u8(struct ripemd160_ctx *ctx, uint8_t v)
index e29e42bb044b3ac63134205731dd3c9c51e5bab8..38d38156f36391a04c64ace7b735ca8cab92193b 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ struct ripemd160 {
  * The bytes pointed to by @p is RIPEMD160 hashed into @ripemd160.  This is
  * equivalent to ripemd160_init(), ripemd160_update() then ripemd160_done().
  */
-void ripemd160(struct ripemd160 *sha, const void *p, size_t size);
+void ripemd160(struct ripemd160 *ripemd, const void *p, size_t size);
 
 /**
  * struct ripemd160_ctx - structure to store running context for ripemd160