ripemd160: Fix a name typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:09:30 +0000 (03:09 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:14:46 +0000 (00:14 +1200)
commit516148fb8b14a14bf23a4b732fed2942ca9b8d29
treea5a89de27350d021751b188f43a45ea65958ce05
parenta6bb84ad8937dffea0ef2a82b6cab6ea497b84bf
ripemd160: Fix a name typo

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.h