ripemd160: Mark parameters as potentially unused
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 06:48:39 +0000 (19:48 +1300)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 12:14:35 +0000 (00:14 +1200)
commita6bb84ad8937dffea0ef2a82b6cab6ea497b84bf
tree0d127baaf27c48416e03f7c831ea426cbc83b50e
parentc21a1eff541f889b7f4d649f4d8cb82c3ecdd2cd
ripemd160: Mark parameters as potentially unused

Prevents warnings from gcc at higher warning levels.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/_info
ccan/crypto/ripemd160/ripemd160.c