strgrp: Shift constant out of loop
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11:01:43 +0000 (21:31 +1030)
committerAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:32:37 +0000 (23:02 +1030)
commit10db5dc0f2038a317d40cbf216f26684163dcf84
tree8168921b274d1a8b4fbb6010be7969fad817d468
parentd23fb57c8e276090325162966b094ebf71e73e68
strgrp: Shift constant out of loop

Likely this was optimised away, but the code now represents the intent.
ccan/strgrp/strgrp.c