Increase MAX_BLOCK_SIZE to 4096
authorDinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 00:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
We need to increase MAX_BLOCK_SIZE to 4096 to be able to work with 4k
aligned disks.

Signed-off-by: Dinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/partition.c

index 64b4725e78ee392b52ef680f504201fcee504b39..d805ad0c3d516bcd855a70dcd18c73987affb297 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static const char *valid_mac_partition_types[] = {
 #endif
 
 
-#define MAX_BLOCK_SIZE 2048
+#define MAX_BLOCK_SIZE 4096
 static unsigned char block_buffer[MAX_BLOCK_SIZE];
 
 static void