Increase MAX_BLOCK_SIZE to 4096
authorDinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 00:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +1000)
commit9cfeca6f50544e5cf5dc33f4f3bddc981171ca28
treec3986058e149ad1518de5420492d945264261c91
parent422ed3f8a13313f43ac8ff8b001cf3e25ee52b71
Increase MAX_BLOCK_SIZE to 4096

We need to increase MAX_BLOCK_SIZE to 4096 to be able to work with 4k
aligned disks.

Signed-off-by: Dinar Valeev <dvaleev@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/partition.c