Increase the LOAD_BUFFER_SIZE to 20MiB.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 23:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 00:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
As installers add more features initrd's get bigger.  Lets try to
accommodate them.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/fs_of.c

index 95c131d684bec7722a87b4fe60b238353ee6f20f..d40f9381bc2c925ed4f0f50ca8831bc148a3bbef 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
 #include "debug.h"
 
 #define LOAD_BUFFER_POS                0x1000000
-#define LOAD_BUFFER_SIZE       0x1000000
+#define LOAD_BUFFER_SIZE       0x1400000
 
 static int of_open(struct boot_file_t* file, const char* dev_name,
                   struct partition_t* part, const char* file_name);