Increase the LOAD_BUFFER_SIZE to 20MiB.
authorTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 23:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +1100)
committerTony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 00:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
commit1110d149dc41114e22297244ca274b9a52487356
tree12695727ebf0c5e500b4c6b4e33c5d30de800a3e
parentfa877515ee56ce034ee8ae0d37994d9c6957e5ad
Increase the LOAD_BUFFER_SIZE to 20MiB.

As installers add more features initrd's get bigger.  Lets try to
accommodate them.

Signed-off-by: Tony Breeds <tony@bakeyournoodle.com>
second/fs_of.c