pppd: Remove unused declaration of ttyname.
authorGeorge Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:36:54 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerGeorge Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:40:29 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
Signed-off-by: George Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>

No differences found