pppd: Remove unused declaration of ttyname.
authorGeorge Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:36:54 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerGeorge Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:40:29 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
Signed-off-by: George Burgess IV <george@gbiv.net>
pppd/main.c

index 6d50d1bac1d998e7ad359a1ec4e35852e3739e1d..aef9e84775922a59cf6fb960d6f3aea53914ad7a 100644 (file)
@@ -257,7 +257,6 @@ static void cleanup_db __P((void));
 static void handle_events __P((void));
 void print_link_stats __P((void));
 
-extern char    *ttyname __P((int));
 extern char    *getlogin __P((void));
 int main __P((int, char *[]));