Added missing options to manual pages. (#149)
authorJaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 05:34:44 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 05:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +1000)
In Fedora we did man page scan and identified missing options.
This is an attempt to add them to the manual pages.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
pppdump/pppdump.8
pppstats/pppstats.8

index 4072e68c51f08738dc01744bfb0e4a146c35d866..1116b85617c655ee72075eac0f5b6882fb12611f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ pppdump \- convert PPP record file to readable format
 ]] [
 .B \-r
 ] [
+.B \-a
+] [
 .B \-m \fImru
 ] [
 .I file \fR...
@@ -54,6 +56,9 @@ Reverses the direction indicators, so that `sent' is printed for
 bytes or packets received, and `rcvd' is printed for bytes or packets
 sent.
 .TP
+.B \-a
+Prints absolute times.
+.TP
 .B \-m \fImru
 Use \fImru\fR as the MRU (maximum receive unit) for both directions of
 the link when checking for over-length PPP packets (with the \fB\-p\fR
index 4ac101e90a75fd1aae289857c183ee0b3dec1e56..cabf4d7ab3bbbae1e8c8e3a5aa9e4098561a0b92 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,8 @@ pppstats \- print PPP statistics
 [
 .B \-a
 ] [
+.B \-d
+] [
 .B \-v
 ] [
 .B \-r
@@ -41,6 +43,9 @@ reports show statistics for the time since the link was initiated.
 Without this option, the second and subsequent reports show statistics
 for the time since the last report.
 .TP
+.B \-d
+Show data rate (kB/s) instead of bytes.
+.TP
 .B \-c \fIcount
 Repeat the display
 .I count