pppd: Fix variable reference syntax in Makefile.linux
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +1100)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 06:03:51 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
commitd00f8a0e184cc73b1ca33a9b22c1b1f87292a72f
tree9224619db46b9bcd1f230f8e8ceb0a51656d1f67
parentb6b4d28e0c38320ca6753af40845df991118cd11
pppd: Fix variable reference syntax in Makefile.linux

References to the variable called CC in makefiles need to be
written as $(CC) not $CC.  Make interprets the latter as a reference
to the (nonexistent) variable C followed by a literal C.

Fixes: 4e713175 ("make: Avoid using host include for cross-compiling")
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
pppd/Makefile.linux