rp-pppoe plugin: Add options to tune discovery timeout and number of attempts
authorAlexis Cellier <alexis.cellier@openwide.fr>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +1000)
commit8e77984ac5d7acbe68b2b2f590abd17564c9730d
treebf556696fbe884a564f835e8f93ac582b86084af
parentc9d9dbfb8459b528ab56bd1cf0c41460801bbfdf
rp-pppoe plugin: Add options to tune discovery timeout and number of attempts

Add new options pppoe-padi-timeout and pppoe-padi-attempts.

These modifications are the similar to the ones done on
pppoe-discovery in commit 70a8ad3d ("pppoe-discovery: add options to
tune discovery timeout and attempts", 2017-12-07).

Signed-off-by: Alexis Cellier <alexis.cellier@smile.fr>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/discovery.c
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/plugin.c