pppoe-discovery: add quiet-mode option
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:20:56 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit8e62a6d886edeecc52391db3216c026db6c0e7d9
treec8fd029ce66079220cd1d2ef61501a142e537bac
parentbb65ff8830596e22d5f6c4c66274ddd726545c85
pppoe-discovery: add quiet-mode option

In quiet-mode, no AC information is printed and the program
exits after the first PADO was received.

This is very useful if you use the tool in shell script
environments where you just want to evaluate the exit code.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/pppoe-discovery.c