pppoe-discovery: add options to tune discovery timeout and attempts
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit70a8ad3dbd8af3b52d624550fc3343d1849c3f76
tree2de43f55bca71efd82fa458a99301c0906c885fb
parent8e62a6d886edeecc52391db3216c026db6c0e7d9
pppoe-discovery: add options to tune discovery timeout and attempts

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/pppoe-discovery.c
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/pppoe.h