Update READMEs etc. for the forthcoming ppp-2.4.5 release
authorPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 08:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +1000)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2008 12:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +1000)
commit636e804e954a5f26717c22b0bddf15e7e6c3facb
treecaa87fdd39b3b7cd2a55c283c21e7fbcecb52a1f
parent169be1f83215285b2bd3004f4c1b326b984ccb87
Update READMEs etc. for the forthcoming ppp-2.4.5 release

Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
README
README.MPPE
README.MSCHAP80
README.linux
README.pppoe
README.pwfd
ppp.texi [deleted file]