pppd: Fix printing call in print_option()
authorVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@oracle.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 04:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
commit3b409a8e299446e3118743ff2508c54330011eeb
treeb106208b29892d9eeacd2338889a86b92ee241b4
parenta96702158e72c0d527a146940b983a366dbce464
pppd: Fix printing call in print_option()

print_option() was in this case passing p/opt->addr2 as the format string
instead of the string to be printed (as a quoted string). That could lead
to a nasty crash.

Signed-off-by: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
pppd/options.c