Honor LDFLAGS
authorJaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 09:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 May 2018 08:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +1000)
commita96702158e72c0d527a146940b983a366dbce464
treeb23d32e8db493fd962323d89b367f89b5c4b7207
parentd34159f417620eb7c481bf53f29fe04c86ccd223
Honor LDFLAGS

This makes the makefiles include $(LDFLAGS) as a parameter when
linking executables.  Distros use this as a way of applying linker
flags across all the executables they build.

[paulus@ozlabs.org - supplied the patch description]

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Škarvada <jskarvad@redhat.com>
chat/Makefile.linux
pppd/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/pppoatm/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/pppol2tp/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/radius/Makefile.linux
pppd/plugins/rp-pppoe/Makefile.linux
pppdump/Makefile.linux
pppstats/Makefile.linux