discover/discover-server: explicit #include <string.h>
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +1100)
for musl libc

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/discover-server.c

index 57cf3b78975f909c41a112af1a6f1fd4704e84e4..814053dc02106a544fadba561a54c9f615101efd 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <assert.h>
+#include <string.h>
 
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>