discover/discover-server: explicit #include <string.h>
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:23:33 +0000 (09:23 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 02:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +1100)
commitfbe876dd19e4c289ba940b2e7f0ae0b23b790025
treea46f42ef1b131cdac362924dea186cb14009de0a
parent91ce1a8f8863d8f740188236f138421d17292d6c
discover/discover-server: explicit #include <string.h>

for musl libc

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/discover-server.c