ui/ncurses: Add key debug
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c

index df727bc7af56092264a1f6281c595ba5be6a972c..9427e4a40dad1d97b06dc8c9a52ac8e6b65e07f6 100644 (file)
@@ -296,6 +296,8 @@ static int cui_process_key(void *arg)
        for (;;) {
                int c = getch();
 
+               pb_debug("%s: got key %d\n", __func__, c);
+
                if (c == ERR)
                        break;