ui/ncurses: Add key debug
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:03:54 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 08:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
commitf4d1abf7d2d066ee183d9cd588f336dc63f0da00
treea2d38941bcc45b943037d2d682c50a891d808311
parentd27570168fd6d5a2144553002c8082ae626b7e84
ui/ncurses: Add key debug

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c