configure.ac: correct name of device-mapper-devel for RHEL v1.4.3
authorDaniel Black <danielgb@au.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 00:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 05:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +1000)
The RHEL and Fedora package name for development device mapper library is device-mapper-devel

Signed-off-by: Daniel Black <daniel.black@au.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac

index 1496054679191cd8d90c166cb69dd85ece5ce43e..8fedbe15380e28a07454ef8d951c16e76ce537ae 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ fi
 
 AC_CHECK_LIB([devmapper], [dm_task_create],
        [DEVMAPPER_LIBS=-ldevmapper],
-       [AC_MSG_FAILURE([The libdevmapper development library is required by petitboot.  Try installing the package libdevmapper-dev or libdevmapper-devel.])]
+       [AC_MSG_FAILURE([The libdevmapper development library is required by petitboot.  Try installing the package libdevmapper-dev or device-mapper-devel.])]
 )
 
 AC_ARG_WITH([fdt],