configure.ac: correct name of device-mapper-devel for RHEL v1.4.3
authorDaniel Black <danielgb@au.ibm.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 00:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 05:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +1000)
commitf03763aec302d379fe9f7494af136a215e57ab16
tree07f746e92b944602e2d1f709bd58b36f10b8e359
parent8ed97667e4c602ef37cb2a870a198cfbf008b29a
configure.ac: correct name of device-mapper-devel for RHEL

The RHEL and Fedora package name for development device mapper library is device-mapper-devel

Signed-off-by: Daniel Black <daniel.black@au.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac