discover/grub2: Add support for initrd16 builtin
authorShawn Anastasio <shawn@anastas.io>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:02:25 +0000 (23:02 -0600)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
This commit adds support for the initrd16 builtin
which compliments the existing linux16 support and
improves usability on x86 platforms.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Anastasio <shawn@anastas.io>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/builtins.c

index e42821a64a9a520e944f58a41cb7dd4b3833aee3..7e92299f224793e00e94ffc267e9b474b1584b8d 100644 (file)
@@ -355,6 +355,10 @@ static struct {
                .name = "initrd",
                .fn = builtin_initrd,
        },
+       {
+               .name = "initrd16",
+               .fn = builtin_initrd,
+       },
        {
                .name = "search",
                .fn = builtin_search,