discover/grub2: Add support for initrd16 builtin
authorShawn Anastasio <shawn@anastas.io>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 05:02:25 +0000 (23:02 -0600)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:10:23 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
commiteef79779d3a177bf3ed4990e833d8092a8db69bd
tree40040010be9df056b4a6cd6c94a8b28df142662f
parentcf30fdd3100a425f2f01214ca726f0641f844eec
discover/grub2: Add support for initrd16 builtin

This commit adds support for the initrd16 builtin
which compliments the existing linux16 support and
improves usability on x86 platforms.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Anastasio <shawn@anastas.io>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/builtins.c