ui/ncurses: Update LOCKDOWN_FILE check to reflect generic SIGNED_BOOT
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c

index f302c52ce50672a1ae5ff912a2aa7ff0b8a66b97..2e5749bae46210128529ed4faa27c149734e6b91 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,7 @@ struct boot_editor *boot_editor_init(struct cui *cui,
        if (!boot_editor)
                return NULL;
 
-#if defined(HAVE_LIBGPGME)
+#if defined(SIGNED_BOOT)
        if (access(LOCKDOWN_FILE, F_OK) == -1)
                boot_editor->use_signature_files = false;
        else