ui/ncurses: Update LOCKDOWN_FILE check to reflect generic SIGNED_BOOT
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:23:44 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commite370583366d72e55551f20e3f9b0457e787309bf
tree22c715f204397545cf1f1d36ace9772e4bd6e0f3
parent902ee86b042444a91e7122b56a204749d297d59d
ui/ncurses: Update LOCKDOWN_FILE check to reflect generic SIGNED_BOOT

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c