discover: Update to reflect generic signed boot API
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 00:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 04:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commit902ee86b042444a91e7122b56a204749d297d59d
tree6a319862270dc213c299906c9b4fb2d926f5fe22
parent8b214b9d1c51f49d977e93b66378ed4f73790c8b
discover: Update to reflect generic signed boot API

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/Makefile.am
discover/boot.c