discover/paths: Fix wget command with https and !DEBUG
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
When DEBUG is undefed, we run out of wget arguments for loading https
URLs. We need an extra element in the argv array to handle all possible
arguments.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/paths.c

index 54774cf3b6135cb9ffdac41b0f3f731e7699d1b0..0d414ebaac0833a075b0f65532734e1620e46649 100644 (file)
@@ -310,8 +310,9 @@ static void load_wget(struct load_task *task, int flags)
                pb_system_apps.wget,
                "-O",
                NULL, /* 2: local file */
-               NULL,
-               NULL,
+               NULL, /* 3 (optional): --quiet */
+               NULL, /* 4 (optional): --no-check-certificate */
+               NULL, /* 5: URL */
                NULL,
        };
        int i;