discover/paths: Fix wget command with https and !DEBUG
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:22:11 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
commitdcc2bd8913d3741614e971b0be12f490d8334538
treee8bc60e15e2edc2f97f6bba26d5c94dc736f9215
parent1d69ceee0b8fac1f4451a75b6e4b14ee2d5d91dc
discover/paths: Fix wget command with https and !DEBUG

When DEBUG is undefed, we run out of wget arguments for loading https
URLs. We need an extra element in the argv array to handle all possible
arguments.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/paths.c