Include util files in 'make install'
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
utils/Makefile.am

index 432bc48fcc245880956d60aa31c691eb2bb44032..d851f72f3222c05c989ad13fef8da869ba092b3d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,14 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
 AM_CFLAGS = \
        $(DEFAULT_CFLAGS)
 
+bin_SCRIPTS = pb-udhcpc
+
 bin_PROGRAMS = pb-event
 
 pb_event_SOURCES = pb-event.c
 
+dist_pkgdata_DATA = \
+       99-petitboot.rules \
+       kboot.conf.sample
+
 MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = Makefile.in