Include util files in 'make install'
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:01:32 +0000 (13:01 -0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:02:29 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
commitd1c6cba784a18e115c3705f83d2eccc327d45b90
treeccf9680984203fb6fe7da99fe0646faf6ccb82d2
parent5a6ff619880b4411c568b94f3731755a0584ebaf
Include util files in 'make install'

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
utils/Makefile.am