discover/sysinfo: Fix useless error message
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/sysinfo.c

index 619c0c588ff61a42326dddfcc5885e113870a80e..0ac29c1ead35adddd7f9a52acbe6c8fbd8f811c5 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ void system_info_set_interface_address(unsigned int hwaddr_size,
 {
        struct interface_info *if_info;
        unsigned int i;
+       char mac[20];
 
        for (i = 0; i < sysinfo->n_interfaces; i++) {
                if_info = sysinfo->interfaces[i];
@@ -43,7 +44,8 @@ void system_info_set_interface_address(unsigned int hwaddr_size,
                }
        }
 
-       pb_log("Couldn't find interface matching %s\n", "foo");
+       mac_str(hwaddr, hwaddr_size, mac, sizeof(mac));
+       pb_log("Couldn't find interface matching %s\n", mac);
 }
 
 void system_info_register_interface(unsigned int hwaddr_size, uint8_t *hwaddr,