discover/sysinfo: Fix useless error message
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:28:57 +0000 (14:28 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:16:10 +0000 (15:16 +1100)
commitc7202ebe8fe98afb3e5b73bbdb78db652e8df5d1
tree59de0fbf1b26eae387b45deac4315a209330de00
parentd94bb8c48f42678a5f1cf0041429b82aa1938540
discover/sysinfo: Fix useless error message

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/sysinfo.c