lib/waiter: remove waitset_destroy
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 01:58:58 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
We can rely on the ctx free to destroy the waitset.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
lib/waiter/waiter.c
lib/waiter/waiter.h

index 8ab284974d3863bf101d9e90b5ba1e03c79cc64d..70f0365af65fa76281311a52eb603adcb4555801 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,6 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        }
 
        device_handler_destroy(handler);
-       waitset_destroy(waitset);
        udev_destroy(udev);
        config_fini();
 
index 833f63b856a035d7a49adb724bacceeb2553521d..e201ad1fbdab2b209cf720d58313f2259d823b97 100644 (file)
@@ -57,11 +57,6 @@ struct waitset *waitset_create(void *ctx)
        return set;
 }
 
-void waitset_destroy(struct waitset *set)
-{
-       talloc_free(set);
-}
-
 static struct waiter *waiter_new(struct waitset *set)
 {
        struct waiter **waiters, *waiter;
index 58ea04c628ac6cd346493a4a8cfb0f24860eec7c..9a8acf446f0196bd00ecde681cebc1def5b87e58 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ enum events {
 typedef int (*waiter_cb)(void *);
 
 struct waitset *waitset_create(void *ctx);
-void waitset_destroy(struct waitset *waitset);
 
 struct waiter *waiter_register_io(struct waitset *waitset, int fd, int events,
                waiter_cb callback, void *arg);