lib/waiter: remove waitset_destroy
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 01:58:58 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 02:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
commitc24015f626b8249ba300ea311892856dc0134c2b
tree3eaa4b156f6973023ba04eb80a235009d0827b29
parent4109b0059599c2e7b44e89d80b953233c2ba575e
lib/waiter: remove waitset_destroy

We can rely on the ctx free to destroy the waitset.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
lib/waiter/waiter.c
lib/waiter/waiter.h