discover/kboot: Fix boot_option initialisation
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 03:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 03:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
We're not populating d_opt->option, so are returning invalid boot
options from the kboot parser.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/kboot-parser.c

index f0976746ee80241e679124ee443e3b4a1193b983..4064a3ee30db832f12116c68d27e780ef16510aa 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ static void kboot_process_pair(struct conf_context *conf, const char *name,
        opt->id = talloc_asprintf(opt, "%s#%s", conf->dc->device->device->id,
                        name);
        opt->name = talloc_strdup(opt, name);
+       d_opt->option = opt;
 
        args = talloc_strdup(opt, "");
        initrd = conf_get_global_option(conf, "initrd");