discover/kboot: Fix boot_option initialisation
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 03:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 03:36:54 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commitb12d51994790ef2896d99f24b0bfb3e20a4f0912
treefec3d080b399453d9183c056f1c17b85316f8028
parenta8f70e4bb930253065a0596a3b1f4d7894b074a9
discover/kboot: Fix boot_option initialisation

We're not populating d_opt->option, so are returning invalid boot
options from the kboot parser.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/kboot-parser.c