discover,ui: fix checks for debug option
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 12:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 12:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0800)
We need to check for equality with opt_yes, not just check for non-zero.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c

index e895f47653945fcef31fc888e2473d632cc21000..f876a3d3f517e98eee2e074042717e96b7c1fd2f 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        }
        pb_log_init(log);
 
-       if (opts.verbose)
+       if (opts.verbose == opt_yes)
                pb_log_set_debug(true);
 
        pb_log("--- pb-discover ---\n");
index 0d0a38af4dc6d3eeefc03209eb31bbaee5e0f734..fe288ee3cad85f25628ab5ed0e45139b63803891 100644 (file)
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
        pb_log_init(log);
 
-       if (opts.verbose)
+       if (opts.verbose == opt_yes)
                pb_log_set_debug(true);
 
        pb_log("--- petitboot-nc ---\n");