discover,ui: fix checks for debug option
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 12:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 12:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0800)
commitadb11b86f216f26c2301270af4f847f8d7429aef
tree994f884b319f4c808e3ea7080cdff490f8dda0e7
parent4caf65688fd16934235139cfa5e885a62f8f7370
discover,ui: fix checks for debug option

We need to check for equality with opt_yes, not just check for non-zero.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/pb-discover.c
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c