docker: Pass proxy variables to docker build
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 04:52:43 +0000 (14:52 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/build-builder

index 04603ad9be0459feef4923b821261608d2f66271..c29e032ac3799d1b3cb5f4b32b2e6f7e1d3c8227 100755 (executable)
@@ -120,6 +120,8 @@ cd ${TOP_DIR}
 run_cmd "docker build \
        --file "${DOCKER_FILE}" \
        --build-arg DOCKER_FROM=${DOCKER_FROM} \
+       --build-arg http_proxy=${http_proxy} \
+       --build-arg https_proxy=${https_proxy} \
        --tag ${DOCKER_TAG} \
        ."