docker: Add signed boot dependencies
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 04:52:09 +0000 (14:52 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/Dockerfile.builder

index b4e38278fdc7b8cde629b1f1cd90ac712159806f..dce5e1fa126e61ef7f2fb941deb610fc4f7628b1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ RUN apt-get update && apt-get install -y \
        libuv-dev \
        libdevmapper-dev \
        libncurses-dev \
+       libgpgme11-dev \
+       libssl-dev \
        pkg-config \
        && rm -rf /var/lib/apt/lists/*