travis: Enable ppc64le Travis builds
authorAndrew Donnellan <andrew.donnellan@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 00:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
Travis now supports building on ppc64le. Given that Power machines are
currently the largest use case of petitboot, it seems appropriate that we
enable this.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Donnellan <andrew.donnellan@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml

index 4ba95f44678a80e787d8aeeec20342d7014a8c46..1b82a1ad3943d39276e59b5fd1551e318ca01a51 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,9 @@ language: c
 
 sudo: required
 dist: trusty
+os:
+ - linux
+ - linux-ppc64le
 
 before_install:
  - sudo apt-get -qq update