travis: Enable ppc64le Travis builds
authorAndrew Donnellan <andrew.donnellan@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:29:04 +0000 (17:29 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 00:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
commit9a5c9c9331f0c0c539cad423a4654015598b0d9d
tree7db7e324fecbabb2dfa147d93b0d9a2efaba634d
parent281b1398778cdcde08aa8a6a96d0d8c7794fd259
travis: Enable ppc64le Travis builds

Travis now supports building on ppc64le. Given that Power machines are
currently the largest use case of petitboot, it seems appropriate that we
enable this.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Donnellan <andrew.donnellan@au1.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
.travis.yml