discover/syslinux-parser: filter out duplicate conf files
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:55:15 +0000 (07:55 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commit281b1398778cdcde08aa8a6a96d0d8c7794fd259
tree662e80551d0e44b1166d3ff0a107eeb060f2378c
parentb014b38f115dcc1b47e52f8b5f9eb219f75ef071
discover/syslinux-parser: filter out duplicate conf files

in case insensitive filesystems like vfat the duplicate conf file list
will create duplicate boot options.  to filter that out strore the
struct stat of each parsed conf file and compare inodes

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/syslinux-parser.c