Fix log move commit
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 01:06:20 +0000 (17:06 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 10:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +1100)
Fix missed log.h path change in log move commit
(dae4540e417e2bf72dd83b2713a670bde0056ba9).

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c

index ff0ab4031928155ce8ed35038b435ca022feb6a8..8672ae019d54f3e2121742cdfb125908e5be3059 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 #include <asm/byteorder.h>
 
 #include <talloc/talloc.h>
-#include <log.h>
+#include <log/log.h>
 
 #include "ui/common/discover-client.h"
 #include "pb-protocol/pb-protocol.h"