Fix log move commit
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 01:06:20 +0000 (17:06 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 10:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +1100)
commit8cb7063b23c1ec7a712270e6e264a3b2e0ab80a2
tree62a535f64ba726fd26835d5ecb25d11476809414
parent5e53907420e5600b7f4cfb51bcd270ec52c5462f
Fix log move commit

Fix missed log.h path change in log move commit
(dae4540e417e2bf72dd83b2713a670bde0056ba9).

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c